Hello world!

Welcome visitors! This is my first foray into the blogging world and I’m sure it will be an adventure. Finding my way around the technology is major brain gym so I guess keeping up with the fast pace of technological change is one reason I’m here. More than that though, is my need to express my experiences of life, love an all it means to be human through the medium of my garden. It is here that I feel most able to express my creativity and also feel that deep connection to what I call Spirit, the Source. As I journey through life I’m mindful that I always have this beautiful, peaceful and totally accepting place to come home to. Please feel free to journey with me and share your own experiences.

Leave a Reply

